Chuck Lambert

image80

Troy Malone

image81

Elementary Principal

TMalone@bpsbulldogs.org

Dustin Favinger

image82

High School Principal

DFavinger@bpsbulldogs.org

Stevens, Michelle

image83

Elementary Guidance Counselor

MStevens@bpsbulldogs.org

Kathy Baxter

image84

HS Guidance Counselor

KBaxter@bpsbulldogs.org

Baxter, Dave

image85

Spanish I, II, III, JH

DBaxter@bpsbulldogs.org

Berry, Micheal

image86

Bilby, Deanne

image87

Bloyd, Jan

image88

Broz, Nick

image89

Weights, JH Sports, JH & HS Physical Education

NBroz@bpsbulldogs.org

Dean, Jerod

image90

Elem Physical Education

JDean@bpsbulldogs.org

DeMasters, Derk

image91

JH Science, Human A&P & Adv. Biology

DDeMasters@bpsbulldogs.org

Dohse, Joey

image92

English 11 & 12, Honors English 11 & 12

JDohse@bpsbulldogs.org

Favinger, Alisa

image93

Algebra I, Pre, College, Int. Math & Geometry

AFavinger@bpsbulldogs.org

Hedin, Melissa

image94

Hoxworth, Jewel

image95

ELL/English Language Learners

JHoxworth@bpsbulldogs.org

Janicek, Tami

image96

Janicek, Todd

image97

JH & HS Woods, Drafting & Manufacturing

ToddJanicek@bpsbulldogs.org

Johnson, Craig

image98

Geography, W. Hist, US & Honors US History 

JH Sports/Physical Education

CJohnson@bpsbulldogs.org

Jones, Larry

image99

Chemistry, Adv. Chemistry & Physical Science

LJones@bpsbulldogs.org

Kampsnider, Cassie

image100

Lambert, Jaylene

image101

Elementary Choir & Show Choir

JLambert@bpsbulldogs.org

Loomis, Claudia

image102

JH English & Speech

CLoomis@bpsbulldogs.org

Lussetto, Lisa

image103

Speech Language Pathologist 

LLussetto@bpsbulldogs.org

Malcolm, Zach

image104

Plant & Animal Science, Intro to Ag, JH Ag & 

AG Mechanics

ZMalcolm@bpsbulldogs.org

McConnell, Micki

image105

K - 3rd Grade Sped

MMcConnell@bpsbulldogs.org

McGrath, Tony

image106

U.S. Government, Weights, JH Sports & 

Physical Education

TMcGrath@bpsbulldogs.org

Metz, Kim

image107

Millette, Deb

image108

Elementary, JH & HS Art

DMillette@bpsbulldogs.org

Myers, Kevin

image109

Nein, Julie

image110

Noonan, Brad

image111

JH History

Athletic Director

BNoonan@bpsbulldogs.org 

Noonan, Hayley

image112

Rahmig, Jackie

image113

Reimers, Jeremy

image114

Integrated Science, Biology & Physics

Elementary Science

JReimers@bpsbulldogs.org

Retchless, Amy

image115

Reynolds, Erin

image116

Junior High Sped

ENeely@bpsbulldogs.org

Rodak, Elisa

image117

9th & 10th Grade English & Journalism

ERodak@bpsbulldogs.org

Rowe, Deb

image118

Schmunk, Trish

image119

Algebra II, Geometry, Trigonometry & Calculus

TSchmunk@bpsbulldogs.org

Sestak, Bev

image120

Soto, Marlana

image121

Vasquez, Angela

image122

Watts, Stacey

image123

Weborg, Jamie

image124

Wickard, Wendy

image125

Widener, Amy

image126

Elementary & High School Librarian

Accounting I & II, General Business

AWidener@bpsbulldogs.org