Chuck Lambert

Troy Malone

Elementary Principal

TMalone@bpsbulldogs.org

Dustin Favinger

High School Principal

DFavinger@bpsbulldogs.org

Stevens, Michelle

Elementary Guidance Counselor

MStevens@bpsbulldogs.org

Kathy Baxter

HS Guidance Counselor

KBaxter@bpsbulldogs.org

Baxter, Dave

Spanish I, II, III, JH

DBaxter@bpsbulldogs.org

Berry, Micheal

Bilby, Deanne

Bloyd, Jan

Family & Consumer Science JBloyd@bpsbulldogs.org 

Brown, June

Broz, Nick

Weights, JH Sports, JH & HS Physical Education

NBroz@bpsbulldogs.org

Dean, Jerod

Elem Physical Education

JDean@bpsbulldogs.org

DeMasters, Derk

JH Science, Human A&P & Adv. Biology

DDeMasters@bpsbulldogs.org

Dohse, Joey

English 11 & 12, Honors English 11 & 12

JDohse@bpsbulldogs.org

Favinger, Alisa

Algebra I, Pre, College, Int. Math & Geometry

AFavinger@bpsbulldogs.org

Hedin, Melissa

Hoxworth, Jewel

ELL/English Language Learners

JHoxworth@bpsbulldogs.org

Janicek, Tami

Janicek, Todd

JH & HS Woods, Drafting & Manufacturing

ToddJanicek@bpsbulldogs.org

Jensen, Joe

Elem, JH, HS & Jazz band, JH & HS Choir

JJensen@bpsbulldogs.org

Johnson, Craig

Geography, W. Hist, US & Honors US History 

JH Sports/Physical Education

CJohnson@bpsbulldogs.org

Jones, Larry

Chemistry, Adv. Chemistry & Physical Science

LJones@bpsbulldogs.org

Kampsnider, Cassie

Lambert, Jaylene

Elementary Choir & Show Choir

JLambert@bpsbulldogs.org

Loomis, Claudia

JH English & Speech

CLoomis@bpsbulldogs.org

Lussetto, Lisa

Speech Language Pathologist 

LLussetto@bpsbulldogs.org

Malcolm, Zach

Plant & Animal Science, Intro to Ag, JH Ag & 

AG Mechanics

ZMalcolm@bpsbulldogs.org

McConnell, Micki

K - 3rd Grade Sped

MMcConnell@bpsbulldogs.org

McGrath, Tony

U.S. Government, Weights, JH Sports & 

Physical Education

TMcGrath@bpsbulldogs.org

Metz, Kim

Millette, Deb

Elementary, JH & HS Art

DMillette@bpsbulldogs.org

Myers, Kevin

Nein, Julie

Noonan, Brad

JH History

Athletic Director

BNoonan@bpsbulldogs.org 

Noonan, Hayley

Rahmig, Jackie

JH Math, 8th Grade Reading and Algebra, 

JH Sports & Physical Education

JRahmig@bpsbulldogs.org

Reimers, Jeremy

Integrated Science, Biology & Physics

Elementary Science

JReimers@bpsbulldogs.org

Retchless, Amy

Reynolds, Erin

Junior High Sped

ENeely@bpsbulldogs.org

Rodak, Elisa

9th & 10th Grade English & Journalism

ERodak@bpsbulldogs.org

Rowe, Deb

Schmunk, Trish

Algebra II, Geometry, Trigonometry & Calculus

TSchmunk@bpsbulldogs.org

Sestak, Bev

Soto, Marlana

Vasquez, Angela

Watts, Stacey

Weborg, Jamie

Wickard, Wendy

Widener, Amy

Elementary & High School Librarian

Accounting I & II, General Business

AWidener@bpsbulldogs.org