Chuck Lambert

image138

Troy Malone

image139

Elementary Principal

TMalone@bpsbulldogs.org

Dustin Favinger

image140

High School Principal

DFavinger@bpsbulldogs.org

Stevens, Michelle

image141

Elementary Guidance Counselor

MStevens@bpsbulldogs.org

Kathy Baxter

image142

HS Guidance Counselor

KBaxter@bpsbulldogs.org

Baxter, Dave

image143

Spanish I, II, III, JH

DBaxter@bpsbulldogs.org

Berry, Micheal

image144

Bilby, Deanne

image145

Bloyd, Jan

image146

Broz, Nick

image147

Weights, JH Sports, JH & HS Physical Education

NBroz@bpsbulldogs.org

Dean, Jerod

image148

Elem Physical Education

JDean@bpsbulldogs.org

DeMasters, Derk

image149

JH Science, Human A&P & Adv. Biology

DDeMasters@bpsbulldogs.org

Dohse, Joey

image150

English 11 & 12, Honors English 11 & 12

JDohse@bpsbulldogs.org

Favinger, Alisa

image151

Algebra I, Pre, College, Int. Math & Geometry

AFavinger@bpsbulldogs.org

Hedin, Melissa

image152

Hoxworth, Jewel

image153

ELL/English Language Learners

JHoxworth@bpsbulldogs.org

Janicek, Tami

image154

Janicek, Todd

image155

JH & HS Woods, Drafting & Manufacturing

ToddJanicek@bpsbulldogs.org

Johnson, Craig

image156

Geography, W. Hist, US & Honors US History 

JH Sports/Physical Education

CJohnson@bpsbulldogs.org

Jones, Larry

image157

Chemistry, Adv. Chemistry & Physical Science

LJones@bpsbulldogs.org

Kampsnider, Cassie

image158

Lambert, Jaylene

image159

Elementary Choir & Show Choir

JLambert@bpsbulldogs.org

Loomis, Claudia

image160

JH English & Speech

CLoomis@bpsbulldogs.org

Lussetto, Lisa

image161

Speech Language Pathologist 

LLussetto@bpsbulldogs.org

Malcolm, Zach

image162

Plant & Animal Science, Intro to Ag, JH Ag & 

AG Mechanics

ZMalcolm@bpsbulldogs.org

McConnell, Micki

image163

K - 3rd Grade Sped

MMcConnell@bpsbulldogs.org

McGrath, Tony

image164

U.S. Government, Weights, JH Sports & 

Physical Education

TMcGrath@bpsbulldogs.org

Metz, Kim

image165

Millette, Deb

image166

Elementary, JH & HS Art

DMillette@bpsbulldogs.org

Myers, Kevin

image167

Nein, Julie

image168

Noonan, Brad

image169

JH History

Athletic Director

BNoonan@bpsbulldogs.org 

Noonan, Hayley

image170

Rahmig, Jackie

image171

Reimers, Jeremy

image172

Integrated Science, Biology & Physics

Elementary Science

JReimers@bpsbulldogs.org

Retchless, Amy

image173

Reynolds, Erin

image174

Junior High Sped

ENeely@bpsbulldogs.org

Rodak, Elisa

image175

9th & 10th Grade English & Journalism

ERodak@bpsbulldogs.org

Rowe, Deb

image176

Schmunk, Trish

image177

Algebra II, Geometry, Trigonometry & Calculus

TSchmunk@bpsbulldogs.org

Sestak, Bev

image178

Soto, Marlana

image179

Vasquez, Angela

image180

Watts, Stacey

image181

Weborg, Jamie

image182

Wickard, Wendy

image183

Widener, Amy

image184

Elementary & High School Librarian

Accounting I & II, General Business

AWidener@bpsbulldogs.org