Chuck Lambert

image6

Troy Malone

image7

Elementary Principal

TMalone@bpsbulldogs.org

Dustin Favinger

image8

High School Principal

DFavinger@bpsbulldogs.org

Stevens, Michelle

image9

Elementary Guidance Counselor

MStevens@bpsbulldogs.org

Kathy Baxter

image10

HS Guidance Counselor

KBaxter@bpsbulldogs.org

Baxter, Dave

image11

Spanish I, II, III, JH

DBaxter@bpsbulldogs.org

Berry, Micheal

image12

Bilby, Deanne

image13

Bloyd, Jan

image14

Broz, Nick

image15

Weights, JH Sports, JH & HS Physical Education

NBroz@bpsbulldogs.org

Dean, Jerod

image16

Elem Physical Education

JDean@bpsbulldogs.org

DeMasters, Derk

image17

JH Science, Human A&P & Adv. Biology

DDeMasters@bpsbulldogs.org

Dohse, Joey

image18

English 11 & 12, Honors English 11 & 12

JDohse@bpsbulldogs.org

Favinger, Alisa

image19

Algebra I, Pre, College, Int. Math & Geometry

AFavinger@bpsbulldogs.org

Hedin, Melissa

image20

Hoxworth, Jewel

image21

ELL/English Language Learners

JHoxworth@bpsbulldogs.org

Janicek, Tami

image22

Janicek, Todd

image23

JH & HS Woods, Drafting & Manufacturing

ToddJanicek@bpsbulldogs.org

Johnson, Craig

image24

Geography, W. Hist, US & Honors US History 

JH Sports/Physical Education

CJohnson@bpsbulldogs.org

Jones, Larry

image25

Chemistry, Adv. Chemistry & Physical Science

LJones@bpsbulldogs.org

Kampsnider, Cassie

image26

Lambert, Jaylene

image27

Elementary Choir & Show Choir

JLambert@bpsbulldogs.org

Loomis, Claudia

image28

JH English & Speech

CLoomis@bpsbulldogs.org

Lussetto, Lisa

image29

Speech Language Pathologist 

LLussetto@bpsbulldogs.org

Malcolm, Zach

image30

Plant & Animal Science, Intro to Ag, JH Ag & 

AG Mechanics

ZMalcolm@bpsbulldogs.org

McConnell, Micki

image31

K - 3rd Grade Sped

MMcConnell@bpsbulldogs.org

McGrath, Tony

image32

U.S. Government, Weights, JH Sports & 

Physical Education

TMcGrath@bpsbulldogs.org

Metz, Kim

image33

Millette, Deb

image34

Elementary, JH & HS Art

DMillette@bpsbulldogs.org

Myers, Kevin

image35

Nein, Julie

image36

Noonan, Brad

image37

JH History

Athletic Director

BNoonan@bpsbulldogs.org 

Noonan, Hayley

image38

Rahmig, Jackie

image39

Reimers, Jeremy

image40

Integrated Science, Biology & Physics

Elementary Science

JReimers@bpsbulldogs.org

Retchless, Amy

image41

Reynolds, Erin

image42

Junior High Sped

ENeely@bpsbulldogs.org

Rodak, Elisa

image43

9th & 10th Grade English & Journalism

ERodak@bpsbulldogs.org

Rowe, Deb

image44

Schmunk, Trish

image45

Algebra II, Geometry, Trigonometry & Calculus

TSchmunk@bpsbulldogs.org

Sestak, Bev

image46

Soto, Marlana

image47

Vasquez, Angela

image48

Watts, Stacey

image49

Weborg, Jamie

image50

Wickard, Wendy

image51

Widener, Amy

image52

Elementary & High School Librarian

Accounting I & II, General Business

AWidener@bpsbulldogs.org